Watch my vid!!!

Hello Friends!  I know that Athena Graceland has been a ghost town as of late… I have been exploring the medium of video, and finding so much delight in this mode of expression.  This is just the beginning… I am taking the world by storm.  I want to remind you all of the Truth.  That you are INFINITE.  You are WHOLE.  You are a powerful creator, and your thoughts and feelings CREATE YOUR REALITY.  The mind can get so lazy…. and fall asleep as you tumble through well worn grooves in your mind.  But time to WAKE UP.  Together… Come on!!!!  You and me.  Let’s dare to LOVE like we were BORN TO LOVE.  And shape our lives and the world from inspired vision and delight!!!!

 

Check out my first video here:

 

 

Blessed BE,

Athena Grace

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Miriam Rodgers
    Sep 10, 2014 @ 14:39:59

    hi angel, there doesn’t seem to be a link to your video. Or maybe I’m missing something??

    Reply

    • Athena Grace
      Sep 10, 2014 @ 16:44:25

      Miriam~ Dang, that sucks! Ed said the same thing… but when I checked from my computer, it worked great… I dunno what to do differently. Sorry about that!

      You can at least copy and paste it from here…

      LOVE YOU!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

