Kiss Life As You Knew It Goodbye…

“Live each present moment and the future will take care of its self.  Fully enjoy the wonder and beauty of each instant.”                  ~Paramahansa Yogananda

 

This is my mission right now.  It’s working out very well.  I recommend it.

 

This is just a quick post tonight.  I have a commissioned poem to write… and then bed early so that I can have more astral hot air balloon rides with Souldipper!!! ( that’s what I dreamt last night!)  But because You are so deep in my heart and love is welling up in me and I have so much to share, I am compelled to toss you a few god-drenched words, that you may taste, feel and bathe in this goodness that is rising in me like a winter time river.

 

I want to acknowledge that today and these last few days have been *very* pivotal and cosmically loaded days.  As a collective body, we, Humanity are going through some MASSIVE transformations.  Please, TRUST THE PROCESS.  There is nothing to hold on to.  Our Becoming is such a blessed one.  This time, this place on this magnificent planet… is a total wet dream that has been in the making for so long!  Let us all celebrate this auspicious time of Remembering.

 

And please know you are NOT alone.  Everyone is falling apart, undergoing massive transformations.  Nothing to hold on to, tra-la-la.  Nothing to hold on to, tra-LAAAA.  Just breathe and be kind and generous to yourself and others.

 

I made breakfast for Richard Diamond this morning.  We ate my favorite fermented lentil and rice pancakes (with bananas, ginger and cacao nibs) on the beach.  The hugest rainbow came out as we were saying Grace.  Then it began to rain.  Talk about lucid.  Talk about Spirit.  Talk about Celebration.  Blessings.  Awe.   Check out a picture of the rainbow…

 

And give yourselves a bloody round of applause as you kiss life as you knew it goodbye!

 

Blessed BE, my stellar Friends!!!!

 

Amen.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. souldipper
    Oct 31, 2010 @ 02:11:24

    Holy Smoking Arch Fevers! Yeah, this Transformation is gripping us by the almighties. I agree…it is about the moment.

    And at 4:39 a.m. I am finally going to bed.

    Love you Athena Grace and really appreciated your joyous and adventurous spirit as we Hot Air Ballooned together. EEEHaaaw!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

