Listen To Me On The Radio Today!

http://kkcr.org/

I’ll be on at 11am, Kauai time

which is 2pm bay area time

and as for all of you other wonky time zoners…

???

Thank you for your loving support!

God, please love this world through me today (and always)

Amen.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. spirit2go
    Oct 10, 2010 @ 07:12:48

    so, i think it will be 5pm here in atlanta.

    will try to listen

    Arlene

    Reply

  2. Ivan
    Oct 10, 2010 @ 11:47:59

    Wow, been thinking of you and decided to catch up a little with your blog and got the wonderful surprise of seeing that you were going to be on the Radio allowing me to hear your lovely voice in spoken form as opposed to your wonderful prose…what a treat. I am so happy you are on such a delightful journey over there on Kaua’i although I miss the ability to experience you in person. Peace, happiness and love to you!

    Ivan

    Reply

    • Athena Grace
      Oct 10, 2010 @ 18:39:44

      I’ve been thinking of you too, Ivan!
      What a delight to discover that you heard my radio debut!
      Thank you for your words of love and affirmation.
      Yes, I am happier than clams and smiling hippos combined!
      I hope some of this potent joy drips off me and splashes you playfully!
      So much Love to you…
      So much.
      ~Athena

      Reply

Leave a Reply

